06. okt. 2018 kl. 17:14

TRENER/OPPMANN Fotballen sesong 2018/2019

 

TRENER/OPPMANN sesong 2018/2019

Høvdingen 13/14 (2004 og 2005)

Leif Rune

Skaar

Trener

Flesi

92064000

leif-rs@online.no

Jon Inge

Hafsett Nilsen

Trener

Knavika

97071279

jon.inge@salmon.no

Stine

Smith

Oppmann

Knavika

90690566

stine.thv.smith@gmail.com

Høvdingen 12 (2006 og 2007)

Alf Bjøro

Karlsen

Trener

Randesund

98233415

bjoro.karlsen@gmail.com

Arve

Hildebrandt

Oppmann

Kirkekilåsen

93480255

arvehil@gmail.com

Høvdingen 10 (2008)

Sven

Rislaa

Trener

Ytre Årsnes

47016413

post@masktech.no

Audun

Granli

Trener

Naudesund

99602148

audun@modalen.as

Rune

Gunvaldsen

Oppmann

Krossen

91731730

rune.gunvaldsen@lillesand.kommune.no

Høvdingen 9 (2009)

Eirin

Engesland

Trener

Åmland

90764881

eirineng@hotmail.com

John

Lie

Trener

Kjøbmannsvigheia 5

91788221

johnlie71@me.com

Beate

Årseth-Ribe

Oppmann

Oksevika

91128296

bearib@los.no

Høvdingen 8 (2010)

Dag T

Knutsen

Trener

Naudesund

97140192

Dag.knutsen@bring.com

Kamil

Iminov

Trener

Kjerkekilåsen 1

476389

Kamil.inorge@gmail.com

Øyvind

Simonsen

Oppmann

Ørsland

95223233

oyvind.simonsen@hotmail.no

Høvdingen 7 (2011)

Anders

Westgård Hafslund

Trener

Prinskjerr 4

99723689

anderswhafslund@gmail.com

Marius

Fast

Trener

Frillestad

91631666

marius_fast@hotmail.com

Cato

Jonassen

Trener

Åmland

90612775

cato.vika@gmail.com

Nina

Frigstad Johansen

Trener/

Oppmann

Prinskjerr 3

90099541

nina.frigstad.johansen@gmail.com

BLI MEDLEM
GRASROTANDELEN
Brukernavn (medlemsnr):
Passord:

Ikke medlem? Registrer deg her